You are here: Support Center » TweakMASTER Support » I have deleted TweakMASTER ...

I have deleted TweakMASTER but I still keep getting the reminder notices to register

If you have made the mistake of deleting the software manually without properly uninstalling it, you will continue to get the registration reminder notices indefinitely. You should never remove any program from your system without properly uninstalling it as described above. If you have done so, please download and reinstall the program, reset your system to windows defaults to be safe and then uninstall properly.

Last updated by haim on August 18, 2010 21:57